13 September Journal

Good MOrning Folks, its Hump day. I feel like some what of death warmed over. This weather change and not having been really sick all year has been catching up to me. I woke up extremely early and couldnt go to back to sleep. I Was burning up and coughing. Hopefully I can break this before I have to be at work.

I had a few things in my head when I went to bed and should have wrote them down. I didnt, and well, away they flew. BUt I am sure it must not have been very important. Ya know I dont even have a thermometer. So I dont know if I am running a fever or not.

Well I am not having much in my head to talk about today. I guess I am right with myself for a change. OR just too sick. I hope you all have a great day.

TTFN

Love Candi

One Comment Add yours

  1. littleannab says:

    Feel better soon chickie.😙

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

