20 June Journal

Good morning folks its Tuesday and monday is behind us. Let me tell ya its been a day. Yesterday Started out rainy and turned out sunny and what I call Mild for this time of year. The humidity was lower actually and it turned out to be ok. This morning is nice and cool and so far wonderful in the weather department.

Well I was totally exhausted. I actually hit the bed and passed out about 6-615. I woke up once and went back to sleep. My visitor had wore me out this past weekend. His car wreck a few years ago has him all messed up. I know I am not ready to be a care taker to anyone with these kind of problems. As the weekend went by i was noticing some things that got my concern. The amount of pill bottles that are filled with what ever it is, and marked off so that the contents arent known. I spent some time speaking to his daughter and found out that he has a pill problem. Which accounts for all his stumbling and fumbling. That coupled with his slurred speach had me really concerned enough to find out about the root cause of the car wreck and I got confirmation on that as well. So in all this I do plan on going to see his daughter and meet her for support in this. 

In all this he has had an argument about me with his 30 something year old son. I do not know why they argued, other than i am sure it is a plethora of issues. Not just the fact I am a trans person, but because that is what they do i guess. POssibly for protection of whom ever and the pill issue. I dont care honestly. He needs his son more than he needs me around. 

AT work I was worn out. I made it through the day and was reminded that I hadnt ordered some stuff yet. I got to get that ordered today and on its way. I am happy I dont have to take lunch today as I am in a class and lunch is being supplied. SO I do not have to be at work until 8 am. But I do have to stay until 430 pm oh lord. My system is going to be off from this. LOL

Well Folks I am short on thoughts today. Or am I? My Male visitor has been blowing my phone up already this morning and I am not ready to be bothered this morning. Morning is my time and disruption there of tends to, or used to put me in a bad mood. I guess I will have to find out if I will be in one today, due to his constant hounding. I had about 8 texts and a missed call last night from him. WOW I am not ready for this man at all. I have enough things to worry about than an addicted man with an attitude. So I am going to have to let him down and break his heart. I sure dont want to, but feel it is better for both of us at this point in time.

Anyway folks I have to go and start getting ready. Its going to be one of those days with mr addiction. Hope you all have a great day. 

TTFN
Love Candi

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Selina says:

    LOVE how you are putting yourself, needs, wants and concerns first and looking out for you!!!! Yes, he is a hot mess but let his kids and family deal with it…it’s not your ish nor should it be.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      Exactly, I’m not wanting to be anyone’s nurse maid. Besides i figured out he’s on pill popping duty and I’m not going to deal with that shit

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Selina says:

        Oh HELL NO on being a pill head

        Liked by 1 person

  2. littleannab says:

    agree with Selina.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

