13 June journal

Good morning folks it’s Tuesday and it’s been a couple days since I’ve written. Note to self, don’t get drunk. Lol. Yes, Friday nights chemical reset was still being felt even through yesterday. Then add softball on Sunday and I’m pretty darn sore. Today my legs hurt but at least they aren’t jello like yesterday, which matched my mentality.

In other news, I’m flat broke. Some issues that came up a few weeks ago left me struggling to pay bills. Had to make several phone calls yesterday to push a couple bills back till Friday which will leave me, once again, wondering how I’m going to get to work. But hopefully no more issues will come up like that. Hopefully, I can get through the next couple weeks and get back on track. That kinda stuff will surely leave you all fucked up in the bank account.
Work has been a bit crazy. To much to do as usual and not enough day to get it done. Lordy lordy lordy, i hope i can stay focused and get all that stuff done as well. There just seems to be so much happening with me that I’m suprised I’ve not gone and lost my mind. Oh wait, you have to have one first. It’s no wonder I’ve not lost it, lmao.

So yes, I’ve been busy. Mostly working, worrying, and sleeping. Not to mention getting over a drunken stupor that i shouldn’t have even had. With that I’m off to the races of being work done. Oh yeah I’m already here. Hope you have a great day!!

Ttfn
Love Candi

Leave a Reply

