10 June Journal

Good Morning Folks ITs SATURDAY!!! I feel pretty darn good this morning. A night of outdoor cooking and to much bourbon. I dont feel to bad for a girl who was plastered at midnight or what ever time it was that I passed out. BUt now I am still a bit tipsy this morning. I am coffee drinking and about to cook some breakfast. 

A friend I hadnt talked to in forever called me and then came over last evening. We had a blast. And we both got a little tipsy, me more than them. Talking most of the night away and honestly I know it was after midnight when we passed out. The company an food was wonderful. THe coversations were wonderful and seemed to last forever yet the time flew by. HOLY WOW> THANKS

I do  have to get ready to be moving to the Meeting I have this morning. Need to get breakfast made and shower and all that jazz. Hope you all have a great day today. I will see about writing more on all this tomorrow when I have no place to be.

TTFN
Love Candi

Leave a Reply

