5 & 6 June journal

Good morning folks, it’s that feared Monday morning. I’m usually dreading it, but today it’s fear. I’m not really 100% sure why but today I’ve got a sinking feeling.

Well now it’s Tuesday. Monday came and went ina depressed state andi do feel somewhat better today. I guess it’s guess to a sweet person that i spoke to yesterday evening. I cannot say I’ve ever been in the phone for an hour and a half and not realized it. This fellow from Alabama just seemed to melt away my troubles. Next thing i knew, it had been well over an hour and i was way past my bed time. We said goodnight and two big margaritas later i was passed out. but ya know, drowning you’re sur sorrows in a bottle of alcohol doesn’t solve anything. Which is why i don’t drink that much anymore. Anyways i don’t know if it was the alcohol or the gentlemani was talking to but i do feel better today. Tired but better. 

Speaking of gentlemen. Fridays date with superdud was what i call a flop. He didn’t say a word to me all day Saturday or Sunday until late​ evening Sunday. Asking for pictures. I’m like really, ok you’ve just turned me off. He did text me yesterday afternoon, in which i replied i had a bunch of stuff coming down on me andi was messed up. He said ok and left me alone. Saturdays date, well, seemed interested but has yet, since Saturday evening, to speak to me again. Oh well, I’m not a big fan of truckers any way so that’s fine and dandy as well. Superdud just isn’t the fellow to give much if any emotional support from. So he’s out. Trucker i don’t think is interested​ honestly. No soon off my nose right?

Well i need to put this past doesn’t for the books. I need to finish up Fridays post that i never finished. So with that, have a wonderful day folks. 

Ttfn

Love Candi

Leave a Reply

