1 June Journal

Good MOrning FOlks, ITs thursday. I sure feel like its friday. I wish it was friday. THis new schedule I am on has me all messed up. I woke up at 330 this morning and just couldnt sleep any longer. Funny that I went to bed later than normal and I got up before I needed to. 

I do not think that my brain in on yet. I do not have a great deal to speak on right now. Matter of fact, I am not sure it will get turned on today. And for a Virgo, That could be the best day of our life. OUr brains run constantly and never stop. That makes for some really stressful days. Gosh they have a sock putter on-er. ITs on the tv and thats funny. WOW! 

OK folks I think today should be a decent day. I am going to leave it at that and sign off. I hope you all have a great day and your brain can turn off too. LOL 

TTFN
Love Candi

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Selina says:

    I vote for “NO Brain” days as often as we can get them…..well at least as often as we Leo’s can get them (Giggle)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. littleannab says:

    hi sweetie, i am way behind on your blog. hey sister virgo. sending my love

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      I see that since my phone has been blowing up from emails of bing reading LMAO

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

