Trans dating 103

103 thats funny. any ways the purpose here of this post is some education. Gay, Lesbian, Trans, straight we will call them hetero and gay for this, just so no one gets offended anymore than needed. 

When dating a trans person, male or female, whether you are a male of female straight or gay person, does not mean you are straight, or gay by dating a trans male or female. As far as we are concerned, we are what we identify with. IT has nothing to do with or wothout being a christian, it has to do with love and honesty and what you are comfy with. BUt yet it happens, the fear of being out of that social norm is a fear for a great deal of people, especially a straight man. 

One of the other things I have noticed on the dating sites, is this; the ones who have told me no are the ones who keep viewing my profile the most. I have to laugh that I am that intriguing, to require more and more views by the same folks. There is actually one or two who have continued to speak to me after the fact of being told  am trans. THose few are the ones I am making the best of contact and conversation with. Two in particular are being very well open and respectful and several days later we are still talking. I am greatly shocked at them and its easy to start putting all your eggs in one basket. But I am not wishing to let my walls down that fast. There is one exception to my walls, that is the the Army Ranger, who seems to be loving me without saying it. He has a busy life and I dont get all uspest waiting by the phone for him. BUt SOme how I think there is something happening here. Hopefully its not just wishful thinking. FUnny about Ranger Guy is this, we both went to basic in the same place. We have discussed that and starry nights. Bush hogging, and veterans. WE seem to really have a connection here even several days later. Not to mention hes Cute. Then there is the Bull Rider, at least he was. Age and injury has stopped that for him. I am not sure where we are going. BUt it is nice that we are still talking like a normal male female this far. THen I may add Mr. Firefighter, who seems to be interessted and is fearful of the unknown. I do not know why, beasue he used to run into burning buildings. I surely am less hazzardous than that, LOL… So I am not 100% sure what will happen with either but Hey, I think I am making some head way and Oh well. All that really matters is that I am happy with myself and hopefully there will be a person to want to share that someday. BUt I am not getting down over that stuff. 

Well FOlks That is where I am this far. I am not sure there is much more I can say today. JUst remember to stay safe in your thoughts and actions. That is first and formost. 

TTFN
Love Candi

7 Comments Add yours

  1. omg. i’m in love with all three!!! lol. and the saga continues…… 🙂

    Like

    1. candicejune says:

      Lol yeah i just wished that the local ones would be into more than the fetish aspect or a sexual relationship

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’ll find him. ❤️

        Liked by 1 person

      2. candicejune says:

        Yeah it will happen soon as its time I know that. Still it looks like itll be forever. LOL

        Like

  2. Reblogged this on The Cheeky Housewife and commented:
    Some poignant words from a veteran and my favorite blogger as of late.

    Like

  3. chase logon says:

    Mayberry said Tuesday that soon after she raised concerns, Antle resigned her position on the
    bank.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      I think I’m a bit lost here. Lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

