17 & 18 April journal

Good morning folks it’s Monday once again. I really did not want to get up today. Going to work, especially on Mondays had become a drag. To many things going on, along with upper and middle management not able to stay focused on what’s really an issue. But that is an issue thats unfixable by me.
Now it’s tuesday. Yesterday was a waste of time and money. It was also a waste of resources. I did get through some paper work last night. I’m not done and so far all I’ve gotten is a worn out mind and body. I’ve still got more paperwork to go through that I’m behind on. All i want to do right now is go back to bed. It seems I’m rather stressed out again right now. Only by work and a lack of rest.
This next weekend I’m not doing anytging. I’m sleeping till i get up, work on the house and nap and work on the house and nap. Softball on Sunday with laundry mixed in. But I’m not going anyplace. My room mate is going to have to find a place to go and get a mode transportation that isn’t me. I cannot keep going with things the way they are. I don’t mind the company on occasion, but, I’m beginning to feel like a baby sitter and a taxi. She is going out of town tomorrow, so I’ll have must of the week to deal with my silence. Which will be great. Then when she returns, it’s talk time and get a timeline. I can’t do this for much longer. Yes, it’s my fault, yes I’m a softy and hate to see people fail. But it’s time i stop failing due to helping others. Helping out isn’t an issue other than i tend to not put me first. Then i get all dumpy and depressed. What really sucks is they ask for help and advise and then not use it. So I’m to the point of I’m done. I just need to take any own advise.
Anyways people. It’s time to get ready for work again. Now that I’m getting kinda woke up. Hope you all have a great day!

Ttfn
Love Candi

Leave a Reply

