26 March Journal

Good Morning Folks It is sunday morning. Boy it rained off and on all day yesterday. Storms floated all over the country here. It is ok here, though severe stuff has missed us, other areas were not as lucky. My heart goes out the those affected. We had some serious rain last night, let me tell ya, at times you couldnt see past the porch.

Well I have been trying to get the house cleaned up and reorganized. I am attempting to make it Candi’s and be comfy with how the entire house is and not just a part of it. Its very painfull to go through some of this stuff from 14 years of being with a wonderful person. It makes me cry, it makes me mourn and yet as I go through all this, I realize I am so much happier than  I was 14 Years ago, or 3 years ago or even a year ago, than i ever was before in my entire life. I am proud of where I have been, I just wish it could have been so much different. There are so many things we have happen in our lives that are good, bad and indifferent. Things always happen for a reason. We are placed into things by what ever higher power, so we can learn things. We do though, have to be receptive to the things being taught. I know from experience, we are many times not receptive to what is to be taught or learned or decided.

I do not have much else to speak on this morning. I Do need to get back busy on what I need to get done and make this place mine. I should not procrastinate any longer. I need to get through it and move forward. One of the last pieces of transition that I have to do. I hope you all have a great day.

TTFN 
Love Candi

Leave a Reply

