3 March Journal

Good Mornning Folks it is 3 am. I am very tired. A puffy face and eyes, tear stained pillows and a mind that was not able to stop made for a long night. Or should I say short. The day off wasnt what i wanted. Work stress and love stress has me just plain in the dumps. I am so tired of being in the dumps. I try not to but all that is, is just pushing it under the rug and not dealing with the problem. That makes it all unhealthy on either front. 

I dont really have much to say today about anythhing. I am just fucked up today. Rent is due and I need to get my check book done up.The normal stuff of life still has to happen no matter what I do. So I need to sign off here early and do what I need to do. I hope you all have a great day!

TTFN
Love Candi

6 Comments Add yours

  1. loveonastick says:

    😟 I hope today is better cxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      Thanks dear, I’m hoping the same.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. candicejune says:

        Some, just having a hard time with folks who need an ID-10-t form. Lordy lordy folks need to wake up and do their job.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

