1 March Journal

Good Morning folks! Can you believe its March. Almost spring time yay! Though the mosquitos are gonna be horrible this year. There really was no winter here this year.

Another day of this month of singlism done. I am sure hoping to my my love and wife come home again. This time to stay. Maybe there will be some extra something happen too. I am not currently giving myself liberty to speak on it. I feel that if i do, well, it will be jinxed. I surely do not wish for that. So its all hish hush.

 I really do not have much more to say about anything right now. I am waiting on coffee and woke up with a headache. Headache probably due to how I was sleeping, the stress from yesterday or the lack of coffee yesterday. Truthfully I am glad my mind is kinda blank this morning.

I hope you all have a great day. 

TTFN
LOve Candi

Leave a Reply

