29 December journal

Well folks, it’s Thursday. Yeah i know she will say something stupid. Ha ha nope. Why? Cuz I’m being a bitch today. Lol So I’ve been calling and changing things at these places i have my affairs at. Motorcycle insurance went so good i moved to the car loan. When i told the lady i transitioned and need to change my name and Gender well she got an attitude. I called her the c word after i got off the phone. She wasn’t even good enough t to be called a bitch. Oh well I’ll do what she said has to be done. 

Yesterday the guys were in the shop, i as usual doing paperwork. When i finished, I went out and they were having lunch. 

Get this, i go out into the shop and one guy, the youngest, says we’re having a man conversation. I asked what? He said it again. His leg was propped up on the table, legs spread open. I grabbed his unopened soda can, and came crashing down towards his crotch. I asked him at the same time how manly are you now? I didn’t hit him stopping short. Then i added ” you forgot i was one of you and know where to get ya. The other three about fell out of the chair laughing. Young one took his leg down, closed his legs and made sure he was all tucked under the table. I think he’s got the message, don’t screw around with this Amazonian bitch. Lol 

On a more serious note, I’ve been stewing on something that’s got me the blues better than BB King. I went out of my way, spent more than i should have not including shipping, to be sure i was the better person. Sending the Christmas presents to my folks. What got my chain yanked on Yesrtday, was the fact that I’ve not got a simple thank you. No leave us alone, no fuck you, no nothing, not evena reply to merry Christmas when i sent it out. I guess if they ignore me, I’ll revert back and things will be fine. So it is swept under the rug and forgotten to fix itself. What they do not realize is that’s what i did for over thirty years. Tried, opressed, repressed, and ignored myself in hopes that it would go away. I tried so many things to keep it, my femaleness, at a place so no one would know. But like waves on the beach. It kept slapping the sand, being my entirety of being kept getting soaked and slapped like the beach. I had to do something. And i did at the sacrifice of my family. If this didn’t happen, i would be dead physically. 

So i called a work vendor, she asked me why i wasn’t stating my new name. i said in true child fashion with brain damage, i don’t know, just don’t want folks on shock. She said but we already know so you better use it. Stop being worried about people’s feelings.. I’d heard this a million times from Mistress, a friend or two, and myself. So i agreed, abd theni statedi was waiting January first new years day to be 100 percent. She said ” OK be sure you do that.” I have to say, I’m very shocked at the amount of support and acceptance I’ve recieved. 

Well, my daughter is to be heading this way today. I hope she has no trouble getting here, and enjoys the scenery on her way. She is also bringing the Grandbaby with her. If you wanna call him a grand baby, grand son is more like it.  I can’t wait to see her. We’ve not seen her more than a few hours over the last few years. The baby is now three years old and he has really grown from the pictures I’ve seen. 

I guess I’m out of things to say. I do need to get the house cleaned. And actually try to get some rest. As I’m not going to work today if I can keep from it. But I’ve got one fellow who just blows my phone all up wanting everyday. He’s got to learn how to find things to do without me being involved on every single detail. I mean he’s got just a few pieces of Equipment andi already ran that shop alone. It’s not rocket science and it’s not hard. Besides, rocket science is easy when you know how. So I’ve got to get an actual procedural policy in place. 

Alrighty folks, I’ve got to go. It’s going to be a fun day of music and house work. Yay!!! Have a great day everyone.

Ttfn

Love Candi 

​picture from Christmas eve. 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Selina says:

    awww you look so pretty!!!! As for your family, let them be petty…they are missing out on knowing one classy Lady with a snarky side to match us Southern Belle’s with your quick wit and crotch threats (Giggle)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      Lol. Thanks sweetie

      Liked by 1 person

  2. georgiakevin says:

    My beautiful sweet friend reading your post is such a treat for me. My heart went out to you about the rude way your family treated your thoughtful gifts. You wrote something that truly hits home, “If this didn’t happen, i would be dead physically.” i am about at that point, i have to do something but i am terrified and age 58 it seems not to make a lot of sense to even begin to transition, yet my heart keeps telling me to transition.

    You are brave beyond words and wonderfully beautiful. You and your Mistress seem to have such a lovely relationship, i am soo happy for you. i can’t wait to read tomorrow’s post

    Like

  3. You look beautiful. So happy for you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      Thanks dear, I’ve not kept up with you guys lately. I’m sorry, and i do miss chatting here and there.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. New are doing well. I miss the chatting too. Happy new year.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

