28 December journal

Good morning folks, it’s humpday. Though for me, it’s not really a hump day. When i got home yesterday about 215 in the afternoon, i laid down in the couch and passed out for like 2.5 hours. I almost didn’t make it to pick Mistress up from work. When i woke up i thought it was like almost four not five. Wow i had to rush sort of. I know misses has a boss that loves to keep her late every single day. Which is getting rather old. Sometimes she is an hour to two past normal getting off. Then her corp office gets mad at her overtime.

The bank went really well. They were sweet and kind getting me addressed and fixed up. All i I’ve got to do is call the credit card folks to get a new credit card shipped out with the correct name. My check card is changed. Then at work, I’ve got everything changed but my work email, and possibly the insurance. Which will get changed. I have to call I.T. and get them to change the email as the HR lady said they won’t listen to them. I.T.  is funny about things. Hell they may not even do it due to me telling them. 

I’m pretty darn tired today. Mistress was almost two hours past her of time getting off. By the time we stopped and ate, got home, showered and got into bed it was way past my bed time.  And trying to keep my normal schedulei got up at normal time. So this post will be short. Like I’m ending this here, lol. I hope you all have a great day! 

Ttfn

Love Candi

2 Comments Add yours

  1. georgiakevin says:

    i do soo love to read your posts. Reading this one i am sooo happy for you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. littleannab says:

    Have a great day

    Like

Leave a Reply

