8 December journal

Good morning folks it’s Thursday. I can’t say it’s another day closer to the weekend because i find out yesterday we aren’t getting one.  Then the time i had planned to spend with my daughter is taken away as well. I’d almost forgotten she and the grandbaby was coming up the week after Christmas. Looks like I’ve got to tell her that I’m not going to be able to spend time with her. Tell her not to waiste her time coming up. 

What a screwed up day yesterday was. A shit storm that began whike i was off on tuesday. i say in my office chair all day trying to get stuff done. Looks like I’m doing that again today also. I’ve got so much crap piled up it’s not even funny anymore. Constant left over stuff from the previous supervisor. It’s really ridiculous. Then I’ve got a guy at one of my other shops that has nothing but complaints about everything i get for him. I’m about ready to tell him to come here and be the quarter back. He thinks it’s so darn easy let him try this out. He’s on my go fuck off list right now. I cannot do that and be politically correct about it. 

Well folks the day has begun. You all have a great day

Ttfn

Love Candi

2 Comments Add yours

  1. littleannab says:

    Hoping things get easier for you Sweetie.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      Maybe they will soon. I sure hopes so. But they can’t destroy me now

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

