1 December journal

Well, it’s Thursday. Yes it’s also now December 25 days till Christmas, are you excited? I kinda am for once in my life and I’m really looking forward to Mistress birthday four days prior to that. Which, i always look forward to her birthday. Yum! 

Anyhow I’ve got to get into the habit of answering try Candice.. The dentist called and asked for her. I said “this is heum she, lo l.” Later, the tool sales man come in that i used to deal with at another shop. He didn’t recognize me for like five or ten minutes. Then he looked at me quizzically, “you’re so and so from such and such?” I said yup, he was like are you transitioning? I said yup. He walked away and didn’t say much else. I’m not really to worried about him. I didn’t care for his attitude a couple years ago. I don’t think he likes selling his product anyway. But it wasn’t a “bad” encounter. 

I’m trying to decide what we’re going to do for Mistress birthday. I just recently learned that there are fires where we planned on going. So we may have to change plans. Which still leaves me as to what to get her for her birthday. I’ll ponder on that a bit longer. 

Well folks, I’ve got to finish getting ready for work and head out. Trying to decide which mode of transportation in going to use, cheap or not cheap. Cheap is two wheels and no heat, expensive has heat and four wheels. Yet the cost of and consumption of fuel is way greater. Having been under the weather, i need to take four wheels and heat. But two wheels is much more fun. Guess I’ll decide in a few. Have a great day every one. 

Ttfn

Love Candi

7 Comments Add yours

  1. littleannab says:

    Which one did you choose. You can’t leave ne hanging. Lol. Have a great day

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      What we talking about here? Its been a long day.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. littleannab says:

        Oh Candy lol you never remember what you write. You need a vacation. Lol

        Liked by 1 person

      2. littleannab says:

        Lol

        Like

    2. candicejune says:

      I didride the bike to work. Now that i think about what i wrote.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. littleannab says:

        Lol

        Like

Leave a Reply

