30 November Journal

Good morning folks, its humpday. can you believe November is all but over? Wow just wow! My my it’s seemingly like yesterday it was new years. 

I was like two hours getting off yesterday. Then i get almost on the driveway, and the phone rings. I still even at six thirty was dealing with work problems. Mistress went bowling so i ate left overs. I was pretty tired. I hope she had a good time. I remember she came in to shower around 10 or just after. I can remember that the water was turned on and nexti knew the alarm was going off. 

I’ve been on my new “Candi” schedule. Getting up at three to shave for the day. Put on some powder and this week putting on mascara. The nail polish is chipped and needs re doing. But I’m not worried who sees it anyhow. That since I’m going to be full time before long anyways. It’s still a slow process no matter what i do. 

WellnI’m at work. I better go. Have a great day folks. 

Ttfn

Love Candi

3 Comments Add yours

  1. littleannab says:

    Good morning Sweetie

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      Good morning luv giggle

      Liked by 1 person

      1. littleannab says:

        Omg i just slept 22 hours. Sick as a dog. Hope your day is great

        Like

Leave a Reply

