31 October journal

Good morning folks, it’s Halloween. Wow it’s already beginning the holiday season. Seems like just a couple weeks ago it was Christmas. Though it’s been a long and trying year. I’m grateful i get to be a spook this year. maybe I’ll get me a witches hat on the way home for this evening. Since nothing elsei have is good enough for a costume. But i can come up with a witch costume rather easy. I’ve got some black clothes. 

I have done some research on my dehydration. A friend told that it is a side effect of the spiro. So on my way home, I’ll stop at the wally world and get some Pedialyte and a witch hat. that should help est ease up this dehydration issue. Anyway folks it’s been a bit busy today and so of I go to get finished with today. 

Ttfn

Love Candi

Leave a Reply

