6 October journal

Good morning folks, it’s Thursday. Another fun filled work day has started. I have deviated from my normal morning to try and get a unit fixed fit this afternoon runs. Is this the right way to handle the day? You bet it is! I’m ti get caught up, i can’t be babysitting a bunch of operators that only whine and cry over everything. So, today i didn’t go to the operators area, i stayed in my shop bring the issue on the unit fixed. I’ve still got to get it back together, but the problem is found. At least one of them is. Lol

Well, tree weekend is partially filled with hanging out with a new friend. Turns out we have similar interests. She is trans, and would like to hang out some this weekend working on some leather crafts. That’s gonna be kinda fun. 

So I’m on a break, I’ve been going for an hour. These people are fucking idiots. Omg! Oh well. 

With the exception of one little issue, which really isn’t little, I’ve been in good spirits. Since coming out to family, and the important people at work I’m really free finally. 

Well two hours of time wasted on piddly little mole hill problems that put me behind on the job i was in the middle of. 

So I’m off to get back on my task. Have a great day everyone. 

Ttfn

Love Candi

2 Comments Add yours

  1. That’s great about the new friend. Very exciting.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      It is isn’t it?! Sometimes things just happen that way.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

