Misconception

There seems to be some misconseptions I’ve heard lately. I’ve come out to family, they seem to think that to live life as a woman, you have to have SRS/GRS. I’ve had to bring light to the subject. No rule that I’m aware of states that for me to live as a female, that i have to have SRS. What’s in my panties is no one’s business. So long as I’m not flaunting the junk in my trunk, it’s not an issue i don’t feel. My lover and myself and the doctor is all that needs to know that information. But since my lover has been with me for 13 years and things aren’t exactly just full of excitement in the bedroom, it’s really not an issue i don’t suppose. 

Some folks feel they really have to go through with SRS. Others, never even go to the HRT part. And there is everything in between. It’s all about where you are comfortable at and nothing else. 

Well that’s it folks my thoughts on this. 

Love Candi

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Agree. I’m on hormones and other than electrolysis that’s as far as i go.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      I am on hormones now, And I need electrolosis, I am not 100% sure about the other. I may or may not, I know i want it, did want and tried to get it through another means many years ago, but, it was one of those things that wasnt meant to happen then.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

