23 September journal

Good morning folks it’s Friday. Yay what a wonderful day. The last day of the work week. And for me, another day closer to a wonderful meeting via phone with my folks. More on that later. 

Firstly, I’ve been fighting some kind of bladder of issue. after last night, which by the way i actually slept, i believe it is a stone of sorts. It seems to have moved to the urethra and is in need of fluids to be pushed out. Enough on that, just know I’ve been in serious pain now for like four days.  Yuck. 

Now today also marks four months on HRT therapy. I’ve never felt mentally better in my life. Not thisg good ever. Physically I’ve been feeling pretty good to. Except the cold that wouldnt gocaway and now the bladder thibg. But that’s nearly done as well. I found that I’m not dehydrated, my mouth isn’t constantly dry, I’m not flying off the handle, my energy is typically up, i over all generally feel really great for the first time in my life. I’m not fighting anymore. If had i done this 20+ years ago is be past this stage of transition, and been living life as a woman for 20 years instead of fighting for 20+ years. I’ven been graduated from high school about 27 years now. So i really think it’s safe to say 30 years. But twenty is a good number also. Who counts that after twenty years anyway. However, my breasts are developing nicely, I’ve lost about 4″ in my waist. Hips and chest hasn’t changed much. Though i half expected that. I’ve lost weight and my blood pressure is down. My cholesterol is in check now as well. Overall, I’m doing pretty darn good. A big difference from the angry person i had been for so long. Yay!!!

Back to the parent issue, i spent some time yesterday after work writing some simplified answers and explainations to help guide the Saturday conversation. though some reason I expect them to show up on my door step. Either way, this is the toughest part of this whole thing. The things i wrote down was to remind them of things that i was caught and or questioned on through the years. To get them to ask questions to my ex wives, one of whom they love dearly. Both of which know that I’ve been doing and fighting this for a long time. Deep dark questions may not get answered by me. Like surgery, and things in that area. That’s no one’s business but my own and Mistresses. I will attempt to explain the anger, meaness and jealously I’ve carried  for my entire life. How my life and attitude have become so much brighter to me. Yes, there are fears, yes there are things i have to deal with. But they only have one thing to do. Accept, tolerate or deny any of this. I feel to that they will feel this is all a lie. An attention getter. It is fsr from that. Matter of fact, if i didnt have to i would have never said a word to them. But at some point, I’m gonna show up to see them, and i won’t be able to hide this. The breasts will be large enough to be obvious. The facial features will have changed enough to warrant questions. They have been changing now. So i really didn’t want to do this, and to gain attention is not my priority. I dont want it from anyone. I just want to live happy. Like any other person on the planet.The one thing they have to know it’s nothing they did. Secondly, i can’t change it. I’ve tried

Well people, is time to get to work. Gotta finish getting ready. Have a great day! 🙂

Ttfn

LOVE Candi

4 Comments Add yours

  1. georgiakevin says:

    (((((((((((((((hug)))))))))))))))) keep on keeping on girl!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. First, OW on your first revelation. Never had a stone but it doesn’t sound fun. Second, once you gain some weight back you’ll see it fill out your hips and ass. Enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      Aren’t you sweet. Thanks

      Like

Leave a Reply

