21 September journal

Happy humpday people’s. It’s Wednesday. Half the week is here, yippy! 

I’m really on a path to try and get myself recentered. I’ve been in such a funk. i know that this funk is just in my own head. However, the that I’m anticipating some things doesn’t help. I really need a day of peace and quiet. No running here and there, just simple sit at home do nothing. Enough of that.

I mentioned, I think, that our pride parade is Saturday coming. I’m undecided if we are going. This year its more than a parade, its a three day event starting Friday. First ever for here as i understand it. Anyway we half plan on going but i am not sure yet. Need to ask Mistress what she may want to do instead. I do plan ok taking her to the nail salon for pedicures Saturday morning. That is if we don’t get all lazy and just sit around the house. Though sometime on Saturday that’s the plan. 

Well, it’s 0615 now, time to get some wrench turning done. Well, after i look at some emails. Never mind, screw that, I’m going to fix something. That will make me feel better. Have a great day everyone…..

Ttfn

Love Candi

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Selina says:

    Glad your feeling better and hope that you guys go to the Pride events!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      Doesn’t look like i will at this time.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Selina says:

        I’m super sorry

        Liked by 1 person

      2. candicejune says:

        Well if you read my last post you’ll see.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Selina says:

        Ok….gotta catch up

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

