20 September journal

Good tuesday morning folks. Hope this finds every one doing well. The last few days I’ve been in a funk. Such is life at times. So i turned to listening to iHeartRadio on our new television. Turned on the surround sound and played on the computer. If onlyi had listened to the blues i might feel way better than i do. I’ll try that today. The blues usually gets me up and out of the blues lol. 

Mistress madea great dinner last night. I was late getting to bed so i am a touch tired today. But i don’t feel as funky as yesterday. 

Now to work issues. It seems that we are doomed here. The things we barely had time to do in a 12 hour day has to be done in eight. It just isn’t working. How do you fit 12 hits of work into an 8 hour day? I don’t know. Its like trying to trying to fit 10 gallons of stuff in a 1 gallon bucket. It just dont fit. I’m not used to just turning off in the middle of a needed job. I was taught to finish it. i also feel it gives the appearance of i dont care. Which is totally wrong. So, with this the reports have to wait. So i can fix the things that need fixing. Then and only then can the reports be done. Because, during this time there is at at leasr one mandatory conference call. That thing lasts at least half an hour. So that is 2.5 hours per week on nothing but talk. So i guess its goong to be what ots goong to be. Maybe my morning posts will need to wait till after i get off work. This is my therapy for the day. I know what I need to do. Go back into my yoga routine. Get myself centered. 

Today, i may have gotten found out by an operator. She came up and said it’s great to you, and patted my chest. Right on the area of my bra. I hope i had enough stuff in my pocket to disguise the bra. And i also have fingernail polish on. Which is a pink that is really obvious when in the light. It didn’t seem that obvious until i went out of doors in the daylight. Omg i gotta find something more eartj tone or something. Guess I’m stopping at the store on my way home. i need a tan light brown thing or something like that. One lady i know was wearing some a few years ago and it wasn’t even noticeable. Until i got to really looking. 

Well people, it’s time to get down and dirty in the work department. Finish what im in the middle of and start another project. Have a great day everyone. 

Ttfn

Love Candi

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Why is she patting chest? Nosy Nellie?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      I don’t know. It was dark. And i am not showing that much. At least. I dont think so. Not in this shirt anyway.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

