19 September journal

Good Monday morning folks, hope you all had a great weekend. Ours seemed to be filled with who knows what. Just floating in life I suppose. 

I mailed my letter on Friday. I think maybe it’s got me in a daze. As i wait for it to arrive to them and the dreaded phone call. I am over thinking this i am sure. It duel should be there today or tomorrow. As i intended for my letter to come to them at or around my birthday. Which is this week. My birth day is my day of freedom from my own internal repression. So I’m a bit in the dumps right now as, it’s Monday, and i wait. Hoping for an outcome, that may never happen. Lots of things are happening and I need to really talk to someone and cry. 

Mistress has seemed a bit off this weekend. I am not sure why, maybe it’s been me. 

The Memphis pride parade thing is this weekend.  I have never been to any type of pride event. I guess it’s been a fear thing. Having a gay family member, knowing all kinds of gay people through my life, I’ve never been to one. We did almost go to the gay rodeo a few years ago. I do not know why we didn’t go. If i could find any rodeo this side of the Mississippi River I’m lucky. I miss the rodeo in general. But, it’s become something like everything else, it costs to darn much to go. 

Well folks, i need to end this here. The world is waiting for me to get some work done. Have a great day. 

Ttfn

Love Candi

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Talk, cry, get it out. It will eventually be ok, but it hurts like an SOB right now, i know.

    BTW just love rodeos. Barrel racing and bull riding in particular. I used to reserve tickets right down at the bull gates. Fun stuff!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      I grew up on rodeo. Bull riding was not something that is part of ranch work. But, it is kinda fun. I like the ropibg and the barrel racing, and the other stuff. Bull riding not ao much. Anyway, i ain’t hurting yet on the other thing, i think the anticipation is worse than what will or wont happen.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

