Hrt update

As the fourth month of HRT is fast approaching, i feel that i couldn’t be happier. Things have been changing and yet sometimes i feel they aren’t happening fast enough. I been noticing this week, my mouth shape, primarily my lips, seem to be changing some. my whole face is actually. The only reason I’m a “boy” is the facial hair. At least that’s what I’m seeing. Not really sure what everyone else is seeing. The breasts are seemingly growing. It came in about month spurt then slowed to a crawl. I like any young lady cannot expect the “bumps” to just appear over night. I use the word bumps, because that’s what Laura did to Mary on the TV show, Little House on the Prairie. That one episode sticks in my mind like yesterday. The jealousy Laura had because of Mary was rather funny. Now i find myself in that same boat. Lol.

That’s about it other than weight loss. I’ve asked the uniform people for pants two sizes smaller than i am currently wearing. The guy asked what i was doing. I said stopped eating. I didn’t go any further than that. 

Well i gotta run. Have a lovely afternoon. 

Ttfn

Love Candi

Leave a Reply

