7 September journal

Good Wednesday morning folks, it’s half way through the work week already. Yay! 

Can you believe I’ve been in the land of forgotten time for two years. Wow, i mean it’s just flew by. All the trials, and crap that’s happened here. From work to home and friends it’s beena real rollercoaster. I’m still trying to keep my head up on all this work crap. The long hours, using my personal vehicle for road calls, and the never ending plethora of new reports and conference calls asking why we havent completed job one. Well people, if i am on calls and filling out reports for five hours, then the work just isnt going to get done. Because, diagnosis and parts still have to be taken care of as well. No time left to actually fix anything. But if thats what they want then guess what, thats what they will get. such is life i suppose. 

Hopefully i can get through this transition in one piece. Hopefully good things will come once i gget there. It’s been great so far. I don’t expect the world to just fall in my lap and be all sweet. Just some much better luck than I’ve got right now. I’ve also thought on putting some neutral eye shadow on in the mornings. No eyeliner or mascara just my natural tone eye shadow. I can see if anyone notices. The only real issue with that is, i don’t have time to do it unless i get up earlier. some days i do get up earlier and maybe those daysi could spend the time doing my eyes. I really need to do something on my facial hair. I need to save the money up for laser and the electrolysis. Then the getting ready process wont take as long.

Well folks, duty once again calls. Have a great every one. 

Ttfn

Love Candi

3 Comments Add yours

  1. The electrolysis i get is a per session deal. You probably don’t have to save up the whole amount. Just a FYI thought.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      That’s probably true. Right this minute i can’t tell what’s gray and what’s not. To much dirt lol

      Like

    2. candicejune says:

      I do need to check into some day.

      Like

Leave a Reply

