1 September journal

Welcome September, yay! Maybe the temps, mostly the humidity will drop to a more comfy level. 

Good morning everyone it’s Thursday. i have no idea what I’m going to say today. This cough isn’t going away. Need rest. I need time to chill IN the evenings and it just isn’t happening. My only way out of 12.5 hour days right now is to quit and find another job. 

I just need to take a step back and evauate what i need to do. The company isnt bad, its the location where im at. Cant find quality people, cant find even people  that will attenpt to work. Skill and quality i thought was a hand in hand thing. But apparently not in Memphis. Skill and lack of desire to do it, or no skilla d desire to work but cannot, due to lack of skill, get the job done. 

Well my rant for today is done. My apologies for being short and rude. Im just tired and stressed, and its showing rather prominently. 

I hope you all have a great day. 

Ttfn

Love Candi

Leave a Reply

