17 August journal

“Hey kids what time is it? ”

“It’s howdy Doody time!”

Actually it’s Wednesday. Almost 6 am. I’m tired and think I’m about to get a cold. I really think i need a high paying secretarial job. One wherei don’t get nasty and dirty. One where i can be me more so than fixing dirty old machinery.

Anyway now it’s 7 pm and I’m finally home and tired and waiting on the food in the oven.  

So I’m ending here since i don’t have much left to think about. there isn’t enough if me left to think mostly. 

Have a great night

Ttfn

Love Candi

One Comment Add yours

  1. Selina says:

    Goodnight sweetness

    Like

Leave a Reply

