16 August journal

Good morning folks it’s Tuesday. Please forgive me if I’ve not read and liked your posts. I I’ve just not had the time. Trying to write is a chore of itself. Finding time for anything but work isa chore. But hopefully it won’t last too much longer, though I’m not holding my breath. 

There isn’t anything else to discuss or write down right now. Frankly I’m tired of only having one thing to talk about, work. So I’m ending here as nothing else is on my mind. Work or sleep that’s about it. 

Ttfn

Love Candi

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Selina says:

    Sweet pea we all know how you feel and GOODNESS knows I’ve been in your heels PLENTY of times in the last year. But here’s the thing, we like you if you post every day, once, once a week or just once a month. We care about you and your journey not if you like what we write.

    So have a great day and know many of us are sending hugs and love on fairy wings πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ’•

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

