7 August journal

Good morning folks. It’s Sunday as if you need a reminder. But unless you’re groggy like me, you may well need one. 

The Olympics are full boost now. That’s what we have on tv mostly. Sadly I won’t get to see must of it. Work. Blah. But as I’ve watched guy this far. I see the guys and watch, seeing the difference in how the testosterone just shows from them. Actions and aura and everything. I am guessing the brain changes are happening. I’ve never noticed that much before. But the last few weeks recently, I’ve noticed that kind of thing more.  I’ve even seen on a dating site that my pic is posted. I’ve not even stated I’m trans, just I’m a woman. I’ve chatted with a couple fellows. The testosterone coming from them is just over whelming to me. And I suppose i pass rather well. i am believed to be a woman. with thati know I’m not the best looking woman in the world or even my city. But, I know I’m not the worst looking either. So I really can’t complain. 

Now I’ve come to find the drink called a mimosa. When made it makes the color of the mimosa flower. A nice pink color, with a taste that will make you love it. It’s now my drink of choice but can’t be chugged fast. It’s for sipping. I did chug it one day. Omg, I got an instant headache. 

Soi woke up at330 this morning. Watched the women’s beach volleyball. Then feel asleep on the couch again. I’ve got to get my yard mowed. And then maybe I’ll rest. Still I’ve got to get laundry done. Maybe something for dinner. Go grocery shopping and all that jazz. I just don’t get to stop do I?

Well I better get going and get stuff done. Have a great day everyone! 🙂

Ttfn

Love Candi

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Cinn says:

    Please be careful. The wrong man finding out you’re trans and feeling he invested something could be disastrous.

    That said, I totally know what you mean… I can feel quite intimidating at times

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      Thanks Cinn, I’ve only been feeling them out online. If they aren’t very open I chat only. I don’t want or need any disaster that matter. Please free to remind me of such things. I will forget at some point. I do appreciate it very much.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s easy to slip into trap mode without meaning to. And the reaction, I can tell you, can be amazingly explosive. I dated a guy and finally got the nerve to tell him after a month or so. He literally beat me senseless. I was just too scared to tell him up front and didn’t think it would go anywhere anyway. He was falling for me which, I suppose, is what triggered such a violent reaction.

    Just my little word of advice, darling.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      Thank you, I’m keeping that forefront. I sure don’t want any issues that’s for sure.

      Like

  3. Selina says:

    You have a beautiful soul and that is what attracts them, but yes…you do need to say that upfront so no one gets butt hurt.

    Hugs and kisses

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

