2 August journal

Good morning folks, it’s tuesday five in the morning. I’m already at work and gotta get busy. The stuff I’ve gotta do today is ruthless and the expectations are above reality. I’m going to try and make must of it happen. Thsts all I can do. When 4 people are trying to do the work 15 people should then it’s a no win situation. 

The home front is in what I call a stalemate at this point. No decisions have been made or acted upon 100%. With her working extra hours and myself  going to the hours I got, it’s just become an issue that needs to be dealt with as time will allow. 

Well I’ve got to go. Be fore I forget to finish the post or finish what im doing. I’ve got to be in four places at once today. So I have to pick my poison and stsy on that. 

Have a great day folks. 

Ttfn

Love Candi

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Selina says:

    Maybe this also gives her time to think on her decision to stay or go? Or even if she does leave to only leave the marriage still keeping the friendship and love you have for each other?

    Maybe instead of the black and white you can find a gray area that works for you both?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      That’s exactly what I’m wanting to do. However she wants to leave and keep the friendship. Somehow, maybe it’ll work. She is still undecided. She still feels “cheated”. No matter how I try to explain it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

