28 July journal

Good morning every one. It’s Thursday. I’m flat worn out, twelve hours at work and it Doesnt look like it’s going to end anytime soon. It’s been raining all night, according to the weatherman. And it’s still humid as hell outside. 

I did manage some sleep. All night minus going potty once. My sleep will become less and work become longer over the next two weeks. I’m really not looking forward to that either. Even my boss is distraught at the fact we have to work twelve hours or more. I guess it’s good in one way. More money, so bills can be paid easier. Other than thati guess it’s not good for much else. It’s trying, tiring, and makes you cranky. 

Well that’s it for today. Have a good day everyone.

Ttfn

Love Candi

Leave a Reply

