14 July journal

Hello folks, is Thursday morning. I’m not a happy girl today. Many things weighing heavily this morning. Mostly like where did I go wrong. Why cant things just be right and stop landing at my door. More drama got added to our mix of issues last night. I’m not sure what to do or where to turn. This has nothing to do with transitioning and everything to do with livelihood of us. I’m not going to get to deep about it. But I will say it stinks. And i am really tired of feeling like a loser and a failure in different aspects of my life. I guess somethings never change. 

Anyway other than that, im good. I feel pretty good about myself for other things. Which is something I’ve not ever had. Now if the drama of the world will stop landing at my door. Blahhhh 

Have a great day folks

Ttfn 

Love Candi 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. “… other than that, I’m good.” Uh, livelihood is right up there in the forefront. I’m hoping for the very best for you. Hang tough.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      It’s been a rather tough couple of days. Like a sand paper dildo lol. Things may be looking up.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

