10 July journal

It’s a wonderful Sunday morning. Hope all you pretty people are doing well. We are home. Sleeping in our own house and bed. Feeling much better since i got rested. Mistress is rested better now and is getting better. She still has some soreness but it’s doing lots better. Just keeping an eye on the love of my life. Trying not to focus on myself and the oddness I was feeling yesterday. Making sure she is taken care of. 

I was in a serious funk yesterday. Maybe because i was tired, sleeping two nights in the most uncomfortable of chairs. Besides I’m not short or “average” to fit the “normal” size of chairs and other furniture. I’m not sure what was wrong, I was just fussy and irritable. I was going to blame the increase in estrogen. But I’m ok today. I think it was the stuff we were going through over the weekend. 

Anyway folks, it’s time for me to get back into the normal home chores. We didn’t get a few things done. I’ve got to get that taken care of. My funk yesterday and the tired of my body and brain, I just didn’t do it. So I’m off to take care of the chores. 

Have a great day everyone. 

Ttfn

LOVE Candi

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Selina says:

    We women just have those “off” days, they get easier šŸ¤— (welcome to the club šŸ’•)

    I’m so glad she is home and doing better šŸŽ‰

    Liked by 2 people

    1. candicejune says:

      Thanks, she is doing better. And those off days, well, yuck.

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

