3 June journal 

Is Sunday everyone is shrinkin sleeping. I’m always first up. I slept in  I’m stressed to no end. Last night, I was baited again by my sister and defended some of what trans people are. But she brought up target allowing people with whiskers and stuff in the restrooms. I attempted to end it  there. Stating that target should not allow people with whiskers in the women’s restroom. But I never got to discuss transmen who are on hormones with whiskers being forced into the ladies room. I want to know what she is going to think then. 

However, today, or should I say this evening I believe that I am going to have to spill the beans like I want to. Otherwise I’ll have to drive to Texas to do it . I’m not sure I need to include a 10 year old kid in this. But if I do it here, I’ll be stuck with her involved. I so not wish to involve her, or my sister. I also don’t wish to ruin the good time they are having. Maybe I should just make a phone call. To them in a couple week. Let’s what happens today and make a decision. 

In other news my breast are really sore now. Just leaning on the vehicle to get a drink from the cooler was painful yesterday. I also was feeling some discomfort in other areas of the breast awell. It appears that my areolas may be getting larger. Also it seems that the breasts are taking some shape as well.  But it could be my tiredness and wishful thinking seeing this rather than actual differences. 

Well I’m ending here for today. I’m kinda waiting for a sign in the telling of my folks. but with current issues and people around, I needa definitive sign rather than hints. My hand jestures when I’m talking should be enough to almost give me away. I cannot control it much either. Anyway zero have a great day everyone. Hope it guess we’ll for y’all.

Ttfn 

Love Candi 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. All the best, love. We’re here for you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      They have finally left. It’s about 920pm. Nothing got said though I wanted to. The issues at hand would not allow it. 😦

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m sorry. Seems like things are conspiring against you. Sucks. Bet it eventually works out, though.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. candicejune says:

        It will thanks. If it had been only my folks here it would have happened.

        Like

Leave a Reply

