30 June journal

Well folks it’s Thursday. I’m stressed out for the first time in a long while. My visitors are coming tomorrow. I’m off tomorrow and need to finalize the putting away of my fem stuff. I’m not wishing to shock them or start trouble. I am ready in some ways to get this out of the wayand,  confront the issue so I can move on. However due to a person coming with them, I’m going to stay quiet on the issue and leave the ball of conversation in their court. 

Today I’ve got two units left to place the lettering on. It will go fast and theni can move on to the next projects and get things going forward. We’ve been dealing witha number of issues at work. I don’t think things are going to change much. We cannot seem to find quality help for my department. That leaves us over worked, over stressed, and under appreciated by the other department. 

Welli know this is a short post but it’s time to get moving. Time to get to work. I hope you all have a great day. 

Ttfn 

Love Candi

Leave a Reply

