23 June journal

Good morning everyone. It’s is Thursday. Another day closer to the weekend. But much happening in our world. We’ve made some changes here. We’ve turned off cable/satellite television. In an attempt to get us off the couch. Not to mention the rising costs of such entertainment. More than half the time we aren’t even watching the silly thing anyway. Usually, like everyone else, we’ve got a phone or tablet stuck in front of our noses. We have kept our internet access for various reasons. One of which is to watch the Roku box thing. We don’t watch it all that often.
My breasts, mostly the nipples have become even more sore to the touch than just a few days ago. It does subside some during the day. Though I notice the brushing of my arms across my chest while performing various tasks at work and home. I guess that’s too be expected.
I’ve got ten more inspections left to do at work. Then a few I did first have to come back in for signage. The signage wasn’t delivered when i started. So that’s why they have to come back in.
That’s the life of Candi right now. Nothingness lol. I need to get going to work. The ideas for dinner will on my mind today. Trying to decide what to make with the little we have until tomorrow.
Anyway, have a great day everyone.

Ttfn
Love Candi

5 Comments Add yours

  1. A couple of years ago I went to streaming and dropped satellite to the basic channels (for local news). Saved a fortune! Movies from NetFlix and YouTube. Best move I made, entertainment-wise.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      Yeah we had all those channels, and watched only 5-8 of them. Mostly I watched rfdtv. Wife watched a few others. But definatly not worth the money.

      Like

  2. Selina says:

    I did the same thing…turned it off feeling why spend $80 a month when I never was home to watch it!!! And I still have the sensitive nipples thing happening from time to time, just part of the joys of being a girl…so I guess I should say welcome to the club on that(Giggle)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      Lol, I’m sure glad to have you around again. Your words tend to put a smile on my face.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Selina says:

        I’m glad because you give me a smile too 😍💕

        Like

Leave a Reply

