10 June journal

Good morning everyone, can you believe it’s Friday again? I thought it was Wednesday yesterday. Last night I here couch and fell asleep. I got up why to bed and woke up for today at three am. That really sucks to wake up this early. So that silly show is on, hot in Cleveland. I guess my mind is changing. I’m not annoyed by it. I never did care for but didn’t hate the show. Now I’m rather interested in it.
Mistress is going out of town today. That’s going to leave me home alone. I have no place to be tonight so I’m just going come home and do some cleaning. I got my pickup washed outside and still needs the inside cleaned. The motorcycle need cleaned, the house needs a going through and who knows what else. So I’ll be occupied. I also have as couple group outings for tomorrow evening. Maybe I’ll go out after that I don’t know yet.
Last week during our softball game, some folks that didn’t even know me referred to me as she. I thought that was neat, and it’s not the first time in the last couple weeks. It’s becoming a bit more regular lately. And i have noticed some small facial changes that may be helping. However that could still be wishful thinking. Like right now I’m rather scruffy and need to shave my face. I’m noticing that the facial hair isn’t growing as fast, neither is any of my body hair for that matter. Though the face hair is still prominent. Getting laser done probably or of the question as I have too much grey in my beard. So I’m thinking I’m stuck shaving. Electrolysis is pain filled as I had that done when I was a kid to remove my unibrow. I’m not sure I could do it for my entire face. But I have other issues to contend with first.
It’s Friday and i hope today is smooth and quick at work. I hope everyone else has a wonderful day as well.

Ttfn
Love Candi

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Electrolysis… The opposite of fun!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      Oh yes don’t I know it. Yuck

      Like

  2. Becca says:

    Electrolysis hurts! I never had much body hair so to speak of, but it all but stopped growing in certain places. Hormones do that. They at least will slow it enough for you to manage it. I recommend trying laser first. Then if you still feel the need, get electrolysis to finish the bits that laser couldn’t do.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      Thank you for that info. We discussed laser and maybe next year we can afford to get the laser done.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Becca says:

        You can get groupon discounts at a lot of places too. Just make sure you go to a place that knows what they’re doing in the sense of dermatology. You don’t want to risk being permanently scarred

        Liked by 1 person

      2. candicejune says:

        Thanks. I plan on asking a few local friends who had it done to find a place. We have a rather large community here. Lots of knowledge happening here. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

