7 June journal

Good morning everyone, what a crazy few days it’s been. Yesterday was unproductive as I had go play supervisor at 4 shops. Finding that they all just played around and bumped their gums. I don’t think the people here have the drive to work and be some thing. Is really old to me t to see that there is no desire to be better than the laziness I see here.
As of late I have not been able to stay focused on writing my posts. My mind if wondering to much and not staying focused. Don’t get me lying why because I just don’t know.
Sunday I used glue on my breast forms. Softball and breast forms don’t go to good even in a sports bra. That is unless they are attached some how. This only the second time I’ve used glue on them. Getting that glue off is a real pain. I’ve still got glue on me, and it seems there is still glue on the forms as well. Maybe the use of the forms will come to an end by the fall of this year. Bending over with forms is a bit disheartening when no glue is used and they shift.
I think this after noon after work. I’m going to get back into my daily yoga routine. In the afternoons I’m warmed up and run less risk of getting a pulled muscle. I’m pretty stiff the mornings and don’t want to take that chance at 430. I used to do yoga every day twice a day. I’ve fell out of practice and it’s been showing. Once I get back into my flexibility I’ll get to early morning routine and an afternoon routine. Early mornings was always a simple salutation to the sun. It took fifteen to twenty minutes and really helped my day be better. Evenings were a bit more rigorous to squeeze out the stresses of the day. It’s good for internal organs, your mind and muscles. Since I found a TV program to record that will help as well. Maybe I’ll get my focus back. Which is just letting things either bother me, or because I just don’t really want to focus.
Last night we went to the support group. What a mess that is. It was really out of sorts. The discussions were all over the place. It was supposed to be about coming out,the anxiety and other issues that are entailed. But the topic never really got discussed. Partly because our moderator is a shmuck. She can’t keep the others reeled in and on topic. The others tend to go off topic and never get back to the topic. Which really not what we should be doing. Lucky last night we didn’t get into fetish discussion like many times before. But it’s still disheartening we cannot stay focused on a topic. So we didn’t stay the whole thing. Mistress was tired due starters and I think she as I, was frustrated that the focus was out the door.
Well folks I gotta get to work. Maybe I’ll be able to stay in my own place and get some things done that I need to be doing. I’ve got plenty to do. I’ll never get it done if I’m out doing everyone else’s stuff. Have a great day everyone.

Ttfn
Love Candi

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Becca says:

    Ugh I always hated the groups. Same reasons …people hijacking conversations with their own agendas.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      Yup, I don’t think it’s a place for me anymore. As least until something changes.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Becca says:

        The last one I went to was useless. Elitist older post ops and those my age were there for a passing pissing contest.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. candicejune says:

        Oh good grief. It’s supposed to be support, n ot arguments.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

