HRT summary week 1

I know it’s not been seven days. But I need to get on a regiment of getting things written down. I’ve bought a book and a folder thingy to keep stuff in.
Anyway, beginning Tuesday my being politely correct to just being correct has come out as is. I’ve said things to one person and the innocent have gotten hurt. Things needed said and the cross fire injured some people . I’ve really got to reel this in some.
So far other changes have occurred, like sleep being restful, my mouth isn’t dry as a desert when I wake up, and seemingly my body hair isn’t growing like it has been.
Also mentally, I’m not all rattled by some stuff. My tears that used to follow like rain have stopped. I’ve teared up yes, but not the water works that I’ve had all my life. In some ways that tear factory being reduced is good. The not being rattled is OK well. But I still feel sad about things. Some stuff is just hitting hard. I don’t know what to do about it.
So this far that’s about all I’ve noticed. I was told I’d be moody and emotional. But I’m not sure I’m both. Maybe I am.
That’s it for weeks look back. Stay tuned for next week’s look back
Ttfn
Love Candi

2 Comments Add yours

  1. georgiakevin says:

    I always love to read your posts. I can’t wait to read your next post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. candicejune says:

      Lol your funny. They aren’t special. But maybe they are

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

