28 May journal

Good morning all you happy people, it’s Saturday. Oh yeah I’ve been up since 330 this morning. At 430 started cleaning house. Made coffee, set up my binder/folder for the transition papers. And have been talking to Mistress. I looked through sale flyers, finding nothing that I’m interested in. Apparently we are not going to Mississippi today. So I guess we’ll be staying home. I can work on the camper as soon as i move it to the house.
The rain still persists and puts a damper on much outside things. Supposedly it’s going to clear up. I sure hope so. I’m kinda tired of rain. 
Well I am going to get back to my chores. Have a good day everyone.

Ttfn
Love Candi

Leave a Reply

