Transition and BDSM

Some time ago Mistress asked me if I was secretly using BDSM to transition? I said no I never even thought that much about it. Looking back I wonder if it was a sub conscience thing as we got into BDSM more. Now that we’ve moved away from our home in Texas, and I’m more transitioning things on that BDSM front have been rather lax and slow.
I do remember wishing I was in “her” shoes. The female sub/slave/bottom. The giddiness, outfits and looking up at the dominate person was a thing I really wanted.
When Mistress began calling me bitch, I was in heaven. I would almost flood my basement. When she said that I would love to sit at her feet and be just that. I wasn’t tuned in good at that time to myself. I only knew that was my weakness to be her slutty slave. A simple word. Some how we’ve gotten out of those habits. We still dabble in it some. But as we’ve been going through many changes and the work day for Mistress lasts longer than it should, time just isn’t working for us. Maybe we should visit our daily structure and see if we can fit a few minutes of time for that in our day. Just daily maintenance and us time.
I’ve given lots of thoughts about what little bits and pieces through my life, I’ve seen this is where I should have been for a long time. Even into childhood.
Well that’s it for this post. Have A good evening folks.

Ttfn
Love Candi

Leave a Reply

