Freedom

OK I’ve said some things before and I’m going to say them again here. Yes I’m getting on a band wagon, something I rarely do. But this wagon is needed on my opinion. Besides you got to stand for something or you’ll fall for anything.

Religious freedom, isn’t that something that is part of the United States Constitution? Or have I missed some thing?
Bill of rights;
Amendment I

Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Does this not apply to the States as well?  Is it that the ones with power are bullies themselves? How about the religious nuts that push these issues with out justification. Pedifiles will do what they do. We cannot stop that. Now lastly I want to know this; when I hear the discussions, it’s about “men” in the women’s restroom. What about “women” with similar motives of molestation in the men’s restroom. Little boys in the restroom are just as vulnerable. It’s just never reported.
So anyway this is all needless attacks, and bigotry. The same crap the whites came here to escape. Yet still cannot seem to not do.

Ttfn

Love
Candi

One Comment Add yours

  1. Amen… preach on! It is such a silly issue to be passing laws about. it’s inconceivable to me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

