4 April journal

Good morning folks it’s once again Monday. I’m not looking forward to today. My sinus issues have allowed about two good hours of sleep. Then I got up and had to move to the couch. My drowning sensation came back. The weather this year has been rather up and down alot. I’m not sure if it’s a cold coming on our just sinuses. But oh well, I just know I’m tired.
Since I’m moving so slow, I’m ending here. I have to get ready for work.
Ttfn.

Kisses Hugs & Love
Candice

One Comment Add yours

  1. missaisuhi says:

    Sorry hun i will bring some medicine home tonight. I love you

    Like

Leave a Reply

