25 March journal

Good morning folks it’s Friday. Today is the tomorrow you worried about yesterday. And it’s the start of the weekend for some and others well, tires may have already started. Me, I’m at work. Nothing to do now but wait. I have no parts, no boss to help finish what needs done in paper work. It’s cloudy and cold outside. The sun just won’t come out.
I don’t really have anything to talk about. I’m just bored and wanna go home. But that’s life I suppose. There is nothing pressing in my world at the moment. I do need a hair trim to straighten out the ends. One half of my bangs is well below my eyes and the other half just at the lower of my eyes. I’m thinking to go get it done tomorrow morning. I want to get out and ride the motor bike tomorrow as well. But don’t want to go to the beauty salon with helmet hair, lol. Not that it matters. I’ve been toying with hair clips and stuff in the evenings when I get home. But my hair is just a fly away mess when it’s dry and the clips don’t stay in like I want. Maybe because I have not much experience in using them. Not to mention they are the cheap dime store variety and to small for my thick hair.
Mistress is off today, I’m working. She gets to play and have fun and I’m just doing nothing at work.
I think I’ve rambled enough today. Since nothing is with saying right now I’m off to boredom land. Have s great day and weekend every one.
Ttfn

Kisses Hugs & Love
Candice

Leave a Reply

