17 March journal

Good morning every one. It’s Thursday. And boy this has been a long eventful week. Mostly work has me worn out. As usual the friendly neighborhood idiot isn’t doing his job. So I get to do it for him. That left yesterday unproductive on my own work. Not to mention unthankful for my efforts to keep that part of my work world moving. Today I’m not sure what I’ve got going on.
I have a friend at another location done distance from here. I’ve attempted to contact him a couple times over the last two weeks. Here have returned my calls or texts. I am hoping he is OK. Another friend has been kinda messed up as well. He hasn’t texted for two mornings which is odd. But he did text this morning. So I guess he’s OK. But that’s me, of I get to feeling something isn’t right I get to worrying. Don’t ask why. That’s like my mother whom I texted off and on for about three months from January. No replies, so I’m wondering if she is OK. Then when she did text it was about the flooding. Then seemed to be pissed off when I wasn’t worried about it. Even after telling her we are up above the normal area of flooding this go around. There last response from her seemed to be mad and rather than call her out on it and start a fight, I just kept quiet. Maybe it’s just me. Maybe I’m accepting things wrong or maybe the issue is me not being compassionate enough. I really don’t know.
Well the day flew by again. It’s now five A.M. on Friday. Yesterday just kinda happened for everyone. The busyness of this week I’ve not seen in a good while. It’s been going around too. Not to mention the silly time change has got everyone messed up. Even our friends have had some crazy stuff going on. It’s kept me from being my posts done in a timely manner. Anyhow I need to get ready for work. I hope everyone has a good day. It’s Friday and we deserve an easy day.
Ttfn

Kisses Hugs & Love
Candice

Leave a Reply

