1 March journal

Good morning every one. It’s tuesday, Monday and February is now history. We’re already into the third month of 2016. Can you believe it?
Well I never mentioned yesterday that I got my ears pierced again. Now I’ve got two holes in each ear. It’s rather cool I think. But I’m addicted to piercings. These are sapphire studs for the time being. I had been looking for some. Never could find any. Till we were at a beauty and wig shop. There happened to be some small and large sapphire studs. Picked up both and got pierced with the small ones.
There meds I was on I think may have messed with my blood sugars and or something. Yesterday as the other days during the course of taking the antibiotics I got the same wierd feeling. So now I’m getting a bit worried about what’s going on. Going to wait and see if it clears up now that I haven’t had the antibiotic since Saturday morning.
Well I guess that’s it for today. Not much else happening.
Ttfn

Kisses Hugs & Love
Candice

Leave a Reply

