19 February journal

Good morning Americans, it’s Friday. Stay tuned for news!
Boy I miss Paul Harvey. A staple of my life for a long long time. His way of news and his “rest of the story” was great. He wasn’t biased, just reported what was needed. That was news.
Anyhow, here it is Friday. The final work day of this week. So I hope. My job has a bad habit of waiting till Friday after noon to ask if I can work on Saturday.
  I thought about getting a manicure fire the ball tomorrow. As good as that would be, it would be a waste of money. As a mechanic, it would be ruined on Monday if I didn’t remove it on Sunday first. Nuts, bolts and grease just aren’t good on nails and hands. I’ll just paint them myself with little to no cost out of pocket. I did get my gown adjusted last night. It’s a touch tighter than I intended but it won’t be falling off. I just got to find a bustier to wear to hold my boobs.
I think we’re both excited about the ball. It’s going to be something I’ve never done. Not in guy or girl mode. Yeah I been to a prom. But I don’t think that’s the same. I suppose I’ll find out.
I sure need to clean out our vehicles. But every weekend it’s either to cold, or raining or both. This weekend had rain in it again. Why can’t it train during the week and give me some weekend with warm sunny tubes to get my chores done?
Well I’ve got to cut this short today. I’ve got another large job to do. I need to get busy on. But that I want to be laying under anything getting all nasty. But that’s what I’m good at. Fixing crap. Lol
Have a great day every one
Ttfn

Kisses Hugs & Love
Candice

Leave a Reply

