6 February journal

image

image

Ok so I feel like crap. I’m staying in and trying to get rid of this stuff. 4 weeks of coughing, has now moved to my head and in stuffed up feeling cruddy. Like a train ran me over.
Ttfn

Kisses Hugs & Love
Kandi

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Take care of yourself, love.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Kandi says:

      I’m sure trying. Stupid doctor only gave me a cough suppressant a couple weeks ago. It didn’t work. Now it’s gotten worse. Yuck

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My guess (i won’t show you my medical degree, but I have cough problems after the mildest of colds) post nasal drip, curable by antibiotic and cough medicine.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Kandi says:

        I think they should have given me an anti biotics.

        Like

  2. Kira says:

    Hope you feel better soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Kandi says:

      Thanks Hun. Me too.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Domina Jen says:

    That’s never any fun. Feel better soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

