25 January journal

Good morning folks, it’s Monday. Yuck, I hate Monday. But today I’m feeling mentally better. I’m not 100% sure why but, maybe it was Mistress blog from yesterday. Though I thought and felt I was being supported. I knew she wasn’t supporting 100%. I was feeling somewhat alone in my journey. Yet knowing I wasn’t. She as I had to come to terms on her own with in herself. The out come was uncertain. Maybe it still is. However, today we are going to a local support group for folks in our shoes. I searched and searched to find such a group. Not so much for myself but for her. See, she had only known of my other side. Until June of 2014 she never lived it to much. Some panties and spandex shorts and work out leggings for winter to stay warm is all. But just prior to June, I could not keep the feminine side hidden anymore. I went while she was out of town and got a couple of sports bras.
Anyway, we are embarking on this journey anew, and together, finally. There is still much for both of us to learn. Much to come to terms with. And as we travel through this, we will do it together and closer than before.
In the weather front, it’s supposed to rain today. The temp this morning well above freezing.
  Well I need to get working. It’s that time of day. I hope this mental vigor continues. Helping me get some work accomplished. Also, my blog has been rather morbid lately. No matter what I tried I’ve been dumpy. So here’s to this new beginning, a new life and hopeful happiness that will be supported not only by myself, but by Mistress. And I will support her better than I have as well. This is all a two way street.

Ttfn

image

Kisses Hugs & Love
Kandia

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Selina says:

    I’m glad that you will be doing it together!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Kandia says:

      Me too! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

