Blogging for me

Towards the beginning of this year 2014, I made some decisions for me and my mental health. I decided blogging may be a key to this. I started a blog with intentions of venting frustrations and well it didn’t work for me. Occasionally I do go to it and vent and repost some emails I get but it’s not me. With our life style I opened this one up. I have found great people and others with my same interests and sometimes issues. I can vent in the way I feel best sometimes it’s not fun reading. It’s not fun writing either but had to be gotten out.
Other wise I really enjoy the interaction. The one thing I don’t have at work. I don’t work with another person in the shop like at other places in the company. I am kind of the lone ranger so to speak. It does get old with no one to speak to about anything.
So I just enjoy this. My journal entries are just a way to wrote down what came to mind at the time. Then I have a chance after hours to get my kink on. Posting about things that strike my fancy. Sometime the other’s that post that I have read through the day affect what I post on.
This is an FYI post, in case you wonder what this randomness is all about.
Thanks for all the response to my posts and questions to every one.

kinks & loves from abezure

One Comment Add yours

  1. Wet Bliss says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ and we enjoy reading or looking at the pic posts. ๐Ÿ˜˜

    Like

Leave a Reply

